No craft, just photography…

IMG_3178JPG

The secret crochet project with Lisa from The Wee House of Crochet is coming along so well, but I still have nothing I can share! I’m spending 99% of my crafting time doing that so I haven’t really had anything to blog about… until now 🙂

 

Lurch had to pop to his allotment this evening to water his potatoes so I went along with my camera to snap a few photos. I spent a lot of time trying to capture bees on the Aquilegia flowers and Ladybirds on the Damson tree.

I’m trying to make more of an effort when taking photos, my usual method of point and snap doesn’t really show my crafty makes in the best light! Hopefully I’m showing improvement 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!

Lynda-Rose

3 thoughts on “No craft, just photography…

Leave a Reply

